Zillow.com ludington mi

4901 N Victory Corner Rd , Ludington, MI 49431

Nearby 49431 City Homes. Ludington Homes for Sale $283,197. Manistee Homes for Sale $235,930. Hart Homes for Sale $199,926. Shelby Homes for Sale $221,068. Baldwin Homes for Sale $112,472. Hesperia Homes for Sale $175,723. Scottville Homes for Sale $203,225. Pentwater Homes for Sale $368,134. Ludington MI Luxury Homes. 49 results. Sort: Price (High to Low) 5549 S Lakeshore Dr, Ludington, MI 49431. ... Ludington Zillow Home Value Price Index;

Did you know?

View 81 homes for sale in Ludington, MI at a median listing home price of $228,900. See pricing and listing details of Ludington real estate for sale.6854 W Beech Rd, Ludington, MI 49431. FIVE STAR REAL ESTATE - LUDINGTON. $60,000. 0.53 acres lot. - Lot / Land for sale. 103 days on Zillow. 2280 N Lakeshore Dr, Ludington, MI 49431. COLDWELL BANKER PROFESSIONALS ALM MANISTEE.View photos of the 2 condos and apartments listed for sale in Ludington MI. Find the perfect building to live in by filtering to your preferences.List Price Monthly Payment Minimum – Maximum Beds & Baths Bedrooms Bathrooms Apply Home Type Deselect All Houses Townhomes Multi-family Condos/Co-ops Lots/Land Apartments Manufactured Apply More filters205 N James St, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 1,274 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 2 baths property. This home was built in 1920 and last sold on 2023-10-12 for $239,900.Plumbers In Ludington Mi - If you are looking for comprehensive service with latest technology then our site is the way to go. homes for sale near ludington mi, places to stay in ludington mi, mason county press ludington mi, best western ludington mi, ludington mi homes for sale, village plumber ludington mi, zillow ludington mi Foresthill suffered …1741 N Marilyn Ave, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 3,902 Square Feet single family home is a 4 beds, 4 baths property. This home was built in 1997 and last sold on 2023-08-25 for $587,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow.Ludington, MI Homes For Sale & Real Estate Find Ludington, MI homes for sale, real estate, apartments, condos & townhomes with Coldwell Banker Realty. Skip to main content4901 N Victory Corner Rd , Ludington, MI 49431 is a vacant lot listed for-sale at $134,900. The acres ( sq. ft.) lot listed for sale on. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. MLS # 23006367.Zestimate® Home Value: $1,135,000. 4209 S Lakeshore Dr, Ludington, MI is a single family home that contains 5,264 sq ft and was built in 1960. It contains 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The Zestimate for this house is $1,291,200, which has decreased by $58,013 in the last 30 days. The Rent Zestimate for this home is $6,083/mo, which has increased by …Sold: 3 beds, 1 bath, 1275 sq. ft. house located at 508 N Lakeshore Dr, Ludington, MI 49431 sold for $379,000 on Oct 20, 2022. MLS# 22033531. City of Ludington-Located just 100 yards from the entra...Sherman Oaks Apartments & The Manor, 700 Sherman Oaks Dr, Ludington, MI 49431. $2,283+/mo. 2 bds; 2 ba; 805 sqft - Apartment for rent. 136 days ago. 316 N Lakeshore Dr, Ludington, MI 49431. $2,600/mo. 4 bds; 2 ba; 1,575 sqft - House for rent. ... Zillow Group is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for individuals with disabilities.Zillow has 64 photos of this $754,400 3 beds, 3 baths, 3,366 Square Feet single family home located at 3468 W Kistler Rd, Ludington, MI 49431 built in 2017. MLS #23032365.Zillow has 26 photos of this $150,000 24.5 Acres lot located at 3120 W Conrad Rd, Ludington, MI 49431 MLS #23028513.Explore the homes with Newest Listings that are currenZillow has 39 photos of this $385,000 3 beds, 2.5 baths, 3,000 721 E Filer St, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 1,912 Square Feet single family home is a 4 beds, 3 baths property. This home was built in 1900 and last sold on 2023-10-13 for $291,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow. 2467 W Kinney Rd, Ludington MI, is a Single Family 205 N James St, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 1,274 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 2 baths property. This home was built in 1920 and last sold on 2023-10-12 for $239,900.Ludington 3500 S Morton Rd Presented by: Renee Malburg Brokered by: Five Star Real Estate - Ludington Office 1/57 Kitchen Bedrooms Bathrooms For sale $599,900 $39k Est. $3,882/mo 4 bed 2 bath... Apr 13, 2023 · 6023 W Barnhart Rd, Ludington MI, i

Sep 8, 2023 · 5015 Anderfind Dr, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 5,933 Square Feet single family home is a 5 beds, 5 baths property. This home was built in 1975 and last sold on 2023-09-08 for $650,000. Discover Zillow Home Loans; See how much you qualify for; ... 3736 W Hidden Forest Dr, Ludington, MI 49431. $115,000. 3 bds; 2 ba; 1,500 sqft - For sale by owner. 11 ...Waterfront - Ludington MI Waterfront Homes. 14 results. Sort: Homes for You. 104 Water St UNIT 3, Ludington, MI 49431 ... Ludington Zillow Home Value Price Index ...Lois Mitzelfeld 231-510-5065, LIGHTHOUSE REALTY-Ludington 231-845-7500. Source: MichRIC, MLS#: 23024773 Originating MLS: Mason Oceana Manistee Association of Realtors. Zillow last checked: 3 minutes ago.

Explore the homes with Newest Listings that are currently for sale in Ludington, MI, where the average value of homes with Newest Listings is $235,000. Visit realtor.com® and browse house...0.39 acres lot. - Lot / Land for sale. 52 days on Zillow. 3101 W Fountain Rd, Ludington, MI 49431. ESSENTIAL REAL ESTATE. $64,900. 3.76 acres lot. …

Reader Q&A - also see RECOMMENDED ARTICLES & FAQs. 31 single family homes for sale in 49431. View pictures of homes, r. Possible cause: Zestimate® Home Value: $255,000. 5921 Iris Rd, Ludington, MI is a single family ho.

Zillow has 31 photos of this $213,000 4 beds, 2 baths, 1,564 Square Feet single family home located at 304 N Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 built in 1890. MLS #23027205.Zillow has 34 photos of this $257,500 3 beds, 2 baths, 2,327 Square Feet single family home located at 711 E Foster St, Ludington, MI 49431 built in 1900. MLS #23136626.Jun 23, 2023 · 409 N Gaylord Ave, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 2,144 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 3 baths property. This home was built in 1893 and last sold on 2023-06-23 for $415,000.

Large home in the City of Ludington with detached garage and fenced in back yard. 4-5 bedrooms, 2 full baths with wood floors in the living and dining rooms. Spacious kitchen with main floor laundry. All offers require preapproval/proof of funds and offers must be submitted by agent online. Home is being sold as is .Zillow has 31 photos of this $213,000 4 beds, 2 baths, 1,564 Square Feet single family home located at 304 N Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 built in 1890. MLS #23027205.31 single family homes for sale in Ludington MI. View pictures of homes, review sales history, and use our detailed filters to find the perfect place.

Discover Zillow Home Loans; See how much This is a list of all of the rental listings in Ludington MI. Don't forget to use the filters and set up a saved search. The primary purpose of a management informatioZillow has 9 homes for sale in 49431 matching H 1295 Blue Heron Dr, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 1,790 Square Feet condo home is a 3 beds, 3 baths property. This home was built in 2015 and last sold on 2023-10-05 for $350,000. View more property details, sales history, and …Zillow has 47 photos of this $863,000 5 beds, 3 baths, 2,508 Square Feet single family home located at 4245 S Lakeshore Dr #1, Ludington, MI 49431 built in 2022. MLS #23025291. Ludington Homes by Zip Code. 49431 Homes for Sale $283,202. 49660 910 Seminole Ave, Ludington, MI 49431 is currently not for sale. The 1,650 Square Feet single family home is a 3 beds, 2 baths property. This home was built in 1968 and last sold on 2023-07-27 for $327,000. View more property details, sales history, and Zestimate data on Zillow. Ludington MI Luxury Homes. 49 results. Sort: Price (High to Low) 5549Oct 12, 2023 · 205 N James St, Ludington, MI 494Are you looking for a great deal on a new GMC ve Zestimate® Home Value: $250,000. 109 N Emily St, Ludington, MI is a single family home that contains 2,648 sq ft and was built in 1900. It contains 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The Zestimate for this house is $251,700, which has decreased by $1,013 in the last 30 days. The Rent Zestimate for this home is $2,246/mo, which has increased …Zillow has 62 homes for sale in Ludington MI. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. Explore the homes with Newest Listings that are c Popular Searches in Ludington MI. Newest Ludington Real Estate Listings ... Ludington Zillow Home Value Price Index; Mason County MI Zip Codes; Explore Nearby & Average Home Values. Nearby Ludington City Homes. Ludington Homes for Sale $283,197; Manistee Homes for Sale $235,930; Hart Homes for Sale $199,926; Shelby Homes for …1200 Conrad Industrial DrLudington, MI 49431. View Flyer. Greenridge Realty Inc. Opportunity Zone. $2,500,000. 246 Dowland Street. 68,601 SF Warehouse / Manufacturing building on 2.37 acres for sale and priced to sell. Ludington Neighborhood Homes. Creston Homes for Sale $264,[Oct 22, 2023 · Zillow has 41 photos of this $269,900 3 beds, 1 bath,This is a list of all of the rental list View photos of the 2 condos and apartments listed for sale in Ludington MI. Find the perfect building to live in by filtering to your preferences. Zillow has 28 homes for sale in Ludington MI matching On Lake Michigan. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place. This browser is no longer supported. ... Ludington, MI 49431. ESSENTIAL REAL ESTATE. $99,000. 13.23 acres lot - Lot / Land for sale. 45 days on Zillow. 5384 S Lakeshore Dr, …